13 thoughts on “codependency…

  1. Wow- now I know what site to come to when I need inspiration. Love the bitter sweet combo of cold hard reality with a wisp of love or sentiment or…
    Thanks for sharing your stuff
    BTW hope you don’t mind me linking you 🙂

  2. Dear artist,
    It gives me a very good feeling, just to know by reading,viewing on these pages, that I’m not alone in trying to really get closer to the soul of everyting and everyone. I apreciate the things you are doiing like in this poem, a descent in to unconscious energy, I would say.

  3. Hey you hope you are having a gr8 start to this week. Wanted to know that you are a sunshine award recipient. Go to my blog to check it out. happy Monday

  4. wow, yes, ultimately we return to our roots (one way or another) and no matter how far we’ve made it, we feel more comfortable with what’s close to our inner origin…

Leave a Reply

